Thailand Company Profile Web Directory


Experience is a free infomation company profile Information about Companies in Thailand Over 20,800 companies with full contact details. in 36 category Our database has contact information Which includes telephone numbers, email addresses, map of conpany, people contact and other company profile .. website url's and more...
Submit Your company at Add new Company Profile .
Post Sourcing or Offering at Post a Sourcing or Offering for Thailand company.

Fabrinet Co.,Ltd.

Add new Company

FABRINET.CO.TH

Fabrinet Co.,Ltd.
Fabrinet Co.,Ltd. Fabrinet is a global engineering and manufacturing services provider of complex optical and electro-mechanical components, modules and bulk optics serving data communications, telecom, networking, medical and automotive markets worldwide.
Contact: Address: Calle Santelo 60, 3-2 08021 Barcelona Spain Office: +34 (93) 414 6852 Fax: +34 (93) 414 7121 Corporate & Investor Relations Mark Schwartz Chief Financial Officer +1 925 934 2048 mschwartz@fabrinet.com Business Development US and Asia Nat Mani Exec. VP Sales & Bus Dev +1 408 888 4601 nmani@fabrinet.com Europe Siriwan Kaewchanslip Director European Sales & Mktg +34 659 46 46 85 siriwank@fabrinet.com Technology & Manufacturing Dr. Teera Acharivapopan Chief Operating Officer +662 998 9956 teeraa@fabrinet.co.th Operations and Supply Chain Dr Harpal Gill Exec VP, Operations +662 998 9956 harpalg@fabrinet.co.th Materials Mike Alarid Sr. VP Materials +662 524 9694 mikea@fabrinet.co.th Human Resources Somchai Apinyanukil HR Manager +662 998-9966 Ex. 1522 somchaiap@fabrinet.co.th Accounts Payable Sulert +662 998-9966 sulertk@fabrinet.co.th Media/Public Relations Pamela Crowley Crowley Communications +1 408-529-9655 pamc@crowleypr.com
Address: 294 Moo 8, Vibhavadi Rangsit Rd. Kookot, Lumlookka Patumthanee 12130 Thailand
Page Rank : 4
FABRINET.CO.TH
Map: N/A Last modified:
2007-10-31 16:27:43
Page hits : 7263

Relate Company

Domain Name: CSLOXSOLUTIONS.CO.TH
Domain Description:      CS Loxinfo Solutions Co.,Ltd.     
Hits: 1008
Domain Name: FMT.CO.TH
Domain Description:      Furukawa Metal (Thailand) Public Company Limited     
Hits: 1742
Domain Name: DNS.IN.TH
Domain Description:      Intersess.com     
Hits: 986
Domain Name: KPI.AC.TH
Domain Description:      King Prajadhipok's Institute     
Hits: 1393
Domain Name: EGCO.CO.TH
Domain Description:      Electricity Generating Public Co.,Ltd.     
Hits: 1378
 

[ A ][ B ][ C ][ D ][ E ][ F ][ G ][ H ][ I ][ J ][ K ][ L ][ M ][ N ][ O ][ P ][ Q ][ R ][ S ][ T ][ U ][ V ][ W ][ X ][ Y ][ Z ]